Living and working in the UK is almost like a rite of passage for many Australians. A job pulling beers at a good old fashioned English pub might be the change of pace you’re looking for during your time abroad, however, if you’re interested in pursuing your career in  TV instead, then you’ll need to start doing your research. To get you started, I’ve compiled a list of production companies that are producing reality TV and factual entertainment programmes that are on UK TV right now. You can click on the links to their websites to find out more.

 

All3 Media https://www.all3media.com

Lime Pictures https://www.limepictures.com

Maverick TV https://mavericktv.co.uk

North One Television https://www.northone.tv

Objective Media Group https://www.objectivemedia.group

Optomen https://www.optomen.com

Studio Lambert https://www.studiolambert.com

 

Banijay Group https://www.banijay.com

Fizz http://www.fizztv.com

RDF Television https://www.rdftelevision.com

Screentimehttp://www.screentime.com.au

Wonder https://wondertv.co.uk

 

Endemol Shine UK https://www.endemolshineuk.com/

DragonflyTV https://www.dragonfly.tv/index.html

Initial https://www.initialtv.com

Remarkable https://www.remarkable.tv/shows/

Sharp Jack TV https://www.sharpjacktv.com

Shine TV https://www.shine.tv/index.html

Tiger Aspect Productions https://www.tigeraspect.co.uk

Zeppotron https://www.zeppotron.com

 

FremantleMedia UK https://fremantle.co.uk

Boundless http://www.boundlessproductions.tv

Talkback https://talkbackproductions.tv

Thames TV https://www.thames.tv  

 

WarnerBros International Television Production https://www.warnerbros.co.uk/info/careers

Wall To Wall https://www.walltowall.co.uk/whatwedo.aspx

Ricochet https://www.ricochet.co.uk

Renegade Pictures https://www.renegadepictures.co.uk/whatwedo.aspx

Twentytwenty https://www.twentytwenty.tv

 

BBC Studioshttps://www.bbcstudios.com

Betty https://www.betty.co.uk

Blast Films https://www.blastfilms.co.uk

Firecracker https://www.firecrackerfilms.com

Hat Trick https://www.hattrick.co.uk

ITV Studios https://www.itvstudios.com

Keo Films http://www.keofilms.com

Knickerbockergloryhttps://www.knickerbockerglory.tv

Love Productions https://www.loveproductions.co.uk

Monkey Kingdom https://www.monkeykingdom.com

Raw TV https://www.raw.co.uk

Spun Gold http://www.spungoldtv.com

True Northhttps://www.truenorth.tv

Whizz Kid Entertainment https://www.whizzkid.tv

World of Wonder https://worldofwonder.net/productions/

 

If you liked this post and want to see more, follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram to stay up to date with Beyond Reality.

If you’re interested in working in reality TV in Australia, check out  TV Production Companies You Need to Know.

Landed your first away job in reality TV and wondering what to pack – Beyond Reality has you covered, 8 Suitcase Essentials For Away Jobs…That You Probably Haven’t Thought Of.